Peter Pan

Tickets for our 2019 production of Peter Pan are on sale now. You can purchase them by clicking the link below or by calling our ticket hotline on 01467 207000.

Show Dates and Times:

Date Time Notes
Saturday 7th December 2:00pm  
Sunday 8th December 2:00pm Signed
Sunday 8th December 7:00pm  
Monday 9th December 7:00pm  
Wednesday 11th December 7:00pm Signed
Friday 13th December 7:00pm  
Saturday 14th December 2:00pm Relaxed Performance
Sunday 15th December 2:00pm Signed
Sunday 15th December 7:00pm  
Monday 16th December 7:00pm  
Wednesday 18th December 7:00pm Signed
Friday 20th December 7:00pm  
Saturday 21st December 2:00pm  
Saturday 21st December 7:00pm  
Sunday 22nd December 2:00pm  
Sunday 22nd December 7:00pm  
Monday 23rd December 2:00pm  
Monday 23rd December 7:00pm  
Tuesday 24th December 2:00pm  
Tuesday 24th December 7:00pm  

Ticket Prices:

 
Balcony
Stalls      
Adult
£18.00
£15.50
Child
£16.00
£14.00
Concession
£16.00
£14.00 

There is a £2.00 booking charge (per transaction – max. 4 shows/20 tickets).

Location:

Inverurie Town Hall, Market Place, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 3SN

How to get there:

Train

The train station is located round the corner from the Inverurie Town Hall, less than 5 minutes walk.

Bus

The bus stop is right outside the main entrance to the Town Hall. The number 37/37A leave every half hour and number 10 leaves hourly between Aberdeen and Inverurie. Details can be found here.

Parking

There are a number of car parks located around Inverurie within a short walking distance of the Town Hall.