Aladdin

 

Tickets are on sale now. You can purchase them by clicking the link below or by calling our ticket hotline on 01467 207000 The Box Office is currently closed for the summer break and will return open on the 5th August. Please check back then to purchase tickets.

Show Dates and Times:

Date Time Notes
Saturday 8th December 2:00pm  
Sunday 9th December 2:00pm Signed
Sunday 9th December 7:00pm  
Monday 10th December 7:00pm  
Wednesday 12th December 7:00pm Signed
Thursday 13th December 7:00pm  
Friday 14th December 7:00pm  
Saturday 15th December 2:00pm Relaxed Performance
Saturday 15th December7 7:00pm  
Sunday 16th December 2:00pm Signed
Monday 17th December 7:00pm  
Wednesday 19th December 7:00pm Signed
Thursday 20th December 7:00pm  
Friday 21st December 7:00pm  
Saturday 22nd December 2:00pm  
Saturday 22nd December 7:00pm  
Sunday 23rd December 2:00pm  
Sunday 23rd December 7:00pm  
Monday 24th December 2:00pm  
Monday 24th December 7:00pm  

Ticket Prices:

 
Balcony
Stalls      
Adult
£17.00
£14.50
Child
£15.00
£13.00
Concession
£15.00
£13.00 

There is a £2.00 booking charge (per transaction – max. 4 shows/20 tickets).

Location:

Inverurie Town Hall, Market Place, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 3SN

How to get there:

Train

The train station is located round the corner from the Inverurie Town Hall, less than 5 minutes walk.

Bus

The bus stop is right outside the main entrance to the Town Hall. The number 37/37A leave every half hour and number 10 leaves hourly between Aberdeen and Inverurie. Details can be found here.

Parking

There are a number of car parks located around Inverurie within a short walking distance of the Town Hall.